Irvington Planning Commission

Meetings

The Planning Commission meets the first Tuesday of each month at 6:30 PM at Town Hall,        235 Steamboat Road.

Members

Julie Harris, Chair

Email:  jharris@town.irvington.va.us

7/2022

Tom Chapman, Vice Chair

Email: tchapman@town.irvington.va.us

9/2022

Steve Kimmeth, Secretary

Email: skimmeth@town.irvington.va.us

11/2021

Lee Hood Capps

Email:  lhcapps@town.irvington.va.us

2/2022

Phil Robinson

Email: probinson@town.irvington.va.us

02/2024

J. Chris Braly

Email:  cbraly@town.irvington.va.us

10/2020

 

R. Brian Forrester

Email:  bforrester@town.irvington.va.us

06/2024

Non-Members

Albert D. "Tripp" Bugg, III, Mayor

Email: tbugg@town.irvington.va.us

Copyright 2020 Town of Irvington | All Rights Reserved | Admin Login | Home | Contact Us | Video & Photo Credits