Irvington Planning Commission

Meetings

The Planning Commission meets the first Tuesday of each month at 6:30 PM at Town Hall,        235 Steamboat Road.

Members

Julie Harris, Vice-Chairman

Email:  jharris@town.irvington.va.us

7/2022

Tom Chapman

Email: tchapman@town.irvington.va.us

9/2022

Steve Kimmeth

Email: skimmeth@town.irvington.va.us

11/2021

Jackie Brown, Liaison to Town Council

Email:  jbrown@town.irvington.va.us

2022

Lee Hood Capps

Email:  lhcapps@town.irvington.va.us

2/2022

Albert D. "Tripp" Bugg III

Email:  tbugg@town.irvington.va.us

10/2020

 

Cary Schneider

Email:  cschneider@town.irvington.va.us

2/2020

Non-Members

Roy C. Kime, Town Manager/Zoning

Email:  rkime@town.irvington.va.us

Ralph D. Ransone, Mayor

Email: rransone@town.irvington.va.us

Copyright 2019 Town of Irvington | All Rights Reserved | Admin Login | Home | Contact Us | Video & Photo Credits