Irvington Planning Commission

Meetings

The Planning Commission meets the first Tuesday of each month at 6:30 PM at Town Hall,       4203 Irvington Road

Next Public Meeting to hear questions about the Survey Results - Nov. 10 at 5:30 p.m. at the Irvington Baptist Church - 3 minute limit per speaker

Agenda

Survey Results Report   

 Survey Results Redacted

Survey Results Memo

Members

Tom Chapman,  Chair

Email: tchapman@town.irvington.va.us

9/2022

Ruth Fuller

Email: rfuller@town.irvington.va.us

07/2022

David Clarke

Email: dclarke@town.irvington.va.us

06/2024

Lee Hood Capps

Email:  lhcapps@town.irvington.va.us

2/2024

Phil Robinson, Secretary

Email: probinson@town.irvington.va.us

02/2024

Albert Pollard, Jr.

Email:  apollardjr@town.irvington.va.us

6/2024

Jeremy Taylor

Email: jtaylor@town.irvington.va.us

11/2025